NIP News‎ > ‎

NetLynx Sports Warehouse

posted Jan 15, 2018, 8:37 AM by Jenn Selchow   [ updated Jan 15, 2018, 8:38 AM ]
Fusion Sports Center is now under new management. Effective immediately we will be changing our name to NetLynx Sports Warehouse. 
Our operating hours will be as follows:
  • Monday thru Friday 1:00-9:00pm
  • Saturday and Sunday 9:00am-9:00pm
Open gym for pickleball will be offered the following dates and times (dates and times subject to change):
  • Saturday January 13: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday January 14: 9am-1pm
  • Saturday January 27: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday January 28: 9am-1pm
  • Saturday February 3: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday February 4: 9am-1pm
  • Saturday February 17: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday February 18: 9am-1pm
  • Saturday March 3: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday March 4: 9am-1pm
  • Saturday March 24: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday March 25: 9am-1pm
  • Saturday March 31: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday April 1: 9am-1pm
  • Saturday April 14: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday April 15: 9am-1pm
  • Saturday April 21: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday April 22: 9am-1pm
  • Saturday April 28: 9am-1pm
  • Sunday April 29: 9am-1pm

Jeff King, General Manager
(815) 977-4639
7135 Clinton Road
Loves Park, IL 61111